X
تبلیغات
رایتل
آموزش الکترونیکی علمی-کاربردی صنعت آب و برق
  
 آموزش مجازی در صنعت آب و برق
 
آرشیو
موضوع بندی
 
جمعه 9 شهریور‌ماه سال 1386
وبینار آی تریپل ای

دکتر افضلیان:

IEEE Spectrum Tech Insiders Webinar: 

Multiphysics for MATLAB® Users

Thursday, 6 September 2007  

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 18:00 GMT (Duration: 1 hour)


 

Learn how to build, run, and post-process multiphysics models directly from the MATLAB prompt, Simulink®, and toolboxes. EM application examples will be demonstrated from DC to light as well as applications within Mechanical Engineering for control system design, optimization, circuit simulation, and more.


 

A live demo of COMSOL Multiphysics® and MATLAB will be presented.

MATLAB and Simulink are registered trademarks of The MathWorks, Inc. COMSOL Multiphysics is a registered trademark of COMSOL AB.

Who should attend. Technology professionals in:

  • Power electronics engineering
  • RF chip design
  • EDA
  • Biomedical engineering
  • MEMS software development
  • Mechanical design and automation engineering
  • Product design
  • CAD
  • Academia


Sign up for this Webinar now!

Series Moderator: Ron Schneiderman
Author, The Mobile Technology Question & Answer Book – A Survival Guide for Business Managers and
Technology Lost – Hype and Reality in the Digital Age
Contributing editor, Electronic Design and Vision magazines
Founding editor, Wireless Systems Design magazine

Presenter:
Dr. John Dunec
Branch Manager, COMSOL, Inc.


برای عضویت در خبرنامه این وبلاگ نام کاربری خود در سیستم بلاگ اسکای را وارد کنید
نام کاربری
 
تعداد بازدیدکنندگان : 607873


Powered by BlogSky.com

عناوین آخرین یادداشت ها